Monday, January 17, 2011

CHA Winter Release from Teresa Collins Designs, New BLINGAGE

Ok, I love these new additions to the blingage line, I am OVER THE TOP excited!! As a real estate borker, when I saw the keys, my heart skipped a beat! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

ALSO - Teresa Collins will be on HSN with the TC Stampmaker! Not only will you be able to purchase the TC STAMP MAKER at a great price but the inspiration alone will be worth tunning in to!! Be sure to set that DVR.
Teresa Collins HSN Airtimes:
Wednesday Night Jan. 19th:  11:00 pm MST- 1:00am EST 
and again on 
Thursday Morning Jan. 20th: 10:00 am MST- 12:00 EST

Have a great day!! ✿~Cheri


  1. Has your heart started beating again yet? :-)

  2. Ha ha ha Linda, No! :) Seriously, can you imagine a new key chain for your new home using those keys for my buyers... Ahhhh I'm so all about that! Love it!! :)


I read all of my comments. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me one, I really appreciate your thoughtfulness!!!

More Inspiration ✿

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...